Board of Directors

President
Philip Moore
Bayer Properties
2222 Arlington Avenue
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-795-4148
e-mail: pmoore@bayerproperties.com
President Elect
Carrie Peters
Lillibridge Healthcare Services
48 Medical Park Drive, East Suite 152
Birmingham, AL 35235
Phone: 205-836-6550
e-mail: Carrie.Peters@Lillibridge.com
Vice President
Jeanne Gallagher
Alabama Power Company
P. O. Box 2641
Birmingham, AL 35291
Phone: 205-226-1041
e-mail: jpgallag@southernco.com
Past President
Alicia Teed
Daniel Corporation
3660 Grandview Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-443-4584
e-mail: ateed@danielrealty.com
Treasure and BAE
Ronnie Blakney
BOMA Alabama
P. O. Box 1147
Gardendale, AL 35071
Phone: 205-229-0938
e-mail: ronnie.blakney@rumpshaker5k.com
Secretary
Betsy Hayes
Blackjack Horticulture
5536 Derby Drive
Birmingham, AL 35210
Phone: 205-536-7523
e-mail: bhayes@blackjackhorticulture.com
Member at Large
Sue Abts
Harbert Realty Services
1000 Urban Center Drive
Vestavia Hills, AL 35242
Phone: 205-533-8880
e-mail: sabts@harbertrealty.com
Member at Large
Mary Beth Smith
CBRE
2018 Brookwood Medical Center Drive Suite 120
Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: 205-877-1797
e-mail: marybeth.smith@cbre.com
Allied Representative
Steve Brannum
Professional Management of Alabama
111 North 39th Street
Birmingham, AL 35222
Phone: 205-591-7711
e-mail: swbrannum@pmofalabama.com
Allied Representative
Mark Weisenfeld
Trust Building Services Inc.
2510 2nd Avenue, North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-254-9777
e-mail: mark@trustbuildingservices.com